Experience Hinemosu!

Highest Quality and Class Lowest Fee

You will get the fixed fee amount and delivery date & time in 30 minutes.
TRANSLATION only by qualified translator with over 10 years of legal translation and working on over 100 contracts translation per year.
We have a discount for over 10M words job and with 1 week or longer delivery period.

Simple Price System

SIMPLE PRICE and Reliable Delivery
(based on the source file character/word count)

(US$)
Language  Fee(source)
Japanese→English $0.07/character-
English→Japanese $0.11/word



 Our minimum fee is $30– for any fee smaller than $30 will be $30.

How to Order

 
Simple and Smooth Process Flow!

1. Please send the original text by email to   info@hinemosu.co.jp 

2. Within 30 minutes, we will reply the price / deadline (basically per above table).

Not to say we can translate any documents other than legal papers.

 

About Us

Hinemosu Translation

Company Name

Hinemosu Translation Limited Liability Company

Office

1-2-36 Kajino-cho, Koganei-shi, Tokyo 184-0022 JAPAN
Tel: +81-80-7332-4463

Open hours

We will reply in 30 minutes during our Long Office Hour:
GMT 11:00PM – 3PM in London
CET 0:00Midnight – 4PM in Paris
EST 6:00PM – 10AM in New York
IST 3:30AM – 19:30PM in Pune, India
JST 7:00AM – 11:00PM in Tokyo

Email

info@hinemosu.co.jp