Court Report Room by Hinemosu Translation LLC


Translation of Deposition / Court Reports / Legal Transcription
Translation into English to Japanese
Get back to you in 30 minutes with the Delivery Time & Date and the Fixed Translation fee.

We have experienced professional translators for Depositions / Court Reports and Proceedings.
Please contact us to check the availability of our professional translators who provide logical and error-free translation within the given time period!

We have special rate for depositions / court reports:

English to Japanese
US$ 0.09 per word.
(minimum is $30)

Please contact us at
courtreport@hinemosu.co.jp
We will reply you in 30 minutes during our Long office hour.

EST 3 p.m. – 11 a.m. (New York)
GMT 8 p.m. – 4 p.m. (London)
JST 4 a.m. – 0 a.m. midnight (Tokyo)
CET 9 p.m. – 5 p.m. (Paris)
GMT 11 p.m. – 3 p.m.

We can submit our translation certificate. Please request if necessary.



Back to English Home